Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Amar Septian (amar.septian8091@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@makananasamurat.com)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@makananasamurat.com)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@makananasamurat.com)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@makananasamurat.com)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@makananasamurat.com)
ilham saputra (ilham@makananasamurat.com)